Placeholder image

The Kingdom Parables


Sermon Title & Text Date Speaker Listen MP3 PDF Handout
Kingdom Parables
"The Fig Tree and the Wicked Husbandmen"
Matthew 21
4/18/2018 Wed PM Pastor Jim Alter
Kingdom Parables
"The Labourers in the Vineyard"
Matthew 20
2/28/2018 Wed PM Pastor Jim Alter
Kingdom Parables
"The Wicked Servant"
Matthew 18
1/24/2018 Wed PM Pastor Jim Alter
Kingdom Parables
"The Hidden Treasure and Pearl of Great Price"
Matthew 13:24-30
1/17/2018 Wed PM Pastor Jim Alter
Kingdom Parables
"The Parable of Tares" - Part 2
Matthew 13:24-30
12/20/2017 Wed PM Pastor Jim Alter
Kingdom Parables
"The Parable of Tares" - Part 1
Matthew 13:24-30
12/13/2017 Wed PM Pastor Jim Alter
Kingdom Parables
"The Parable of the Leaven"
Matthew 25
12/6/2017 Wed PM Pastor Jim Alter
Kingdom Parables
"The Parable of the Ten Virgins"
Matthew 25
11/29/2017 Wed PM Pastor Jim Alter
Kingdom Parables
"The Purpose of the Millennium"
Matthew 13:24
11/15/2017 Wed PM Pastor Jim Alter
Kingdom Parables
"The Parable of the Sower"
Matthew 13:1-23
10/25/2017 Wed PM Pastor Jim Alter
Kingdom Parables
"The Reason For The Parables"
Matthew 13
10/11/2017 Wed PM Pastor Jim Alter
Kingdom Parables
"The Distinction Between the Kingdom of God
And The Kingdom of Heaven"

Selected Scriptures
9/27/2017 Wed PM Pastor Jim Alter
Kingdom Parables
"When Did The New Testament Begin?"
Selected Scriptures
9/20/2017 Wed PM Pastor Jim Alter